WELCOME TO OUR HOME!

Professional cooks, good products lovers and crazy about world spices, these two adventurers of taste are true hunters of flavours! Paul & Louise offers you a full range of ready-made meals in different formats : in boxes, trays and sachets for cereals and ready-made legumes.

With a good dose of good mood, full of ideas in pots and pan, and always with a little recipe in the back of their heads, they have prepared a beautiful collection of small dishes, each more delicious than the others... to be found in the grocery section.

So ready for the flavours hunt ? 

 

Discover

Paul & Louise

Paul : a fine cook (and son of a breeder), heir to the greatest houses, Paul is a fan of recipes and local products! He works every day in the fields with producers to find the best ingredients used in recipes prepared for you.

Louise : What she loves, in kitchen is the nature, plants and the raw product. Passionate about travel, she brings back in her luggage tons of recipes that are the result of so many beautiful gourmet encounters all around the world. She shares them with you and gives you her culinary inspirations, with a little weakness for spices: the little touch that will awaken your taste buds!

TRADITIONAL FLAVORS

THE FLAVOURS HUNT

 

Together, they prepare their dishes by revisiting the French heritage recipes or by taking you to discover the recipes of the world. On the programme for the flavours hunt : creative dishes, organic ready meals, a return from the market, vegetables cooked with spices and many other gourmet surprises that will be included on the menu according to the ideas of the moment...

Paying a particular attention to the origin and composition of the products meats of organic ready meals are 100% French, unnecessary ingredients are removed for more naturalness and all products have very good nutritional values.

 

Dozens of recipes to discover: balanced, healthy, gourmet and always convenient, to indulge yourself and fill up with flavours every day!

PAUL & LOUISE'S FACTORY

It is in Nantes (a great terroir and home of the little butter) that Paul & Louise have set up their kitchens. Located in the heart of a market gardening area, the factory (still family-owned) has been working with vegetables and products from the best producers since 1858. Since then,  workshops have of course been expanded and modernized to meet all food standards.

Around Paul & Louise, a whole team works on the preparation and packed your ready-made meals: a shock team from raw products to recipes, to take everything to your plate.

Bienvenue chez nous !

 

Cuisiniers de métier, amoureux des bons produits et dingues d’épices du monde, ces deux aventuriers du goût sont de véritables chasseurs de saveurs ! Paul & Louise vous propose une gamme complète de plats cuisinés sous différents formats : en boîtes, en barquettes et en sachets pour les céréales et les légumineuses cuisinées. 

Avec une bonne dose de bonne humeur, des idées plein les casseroles et toujours une petite recette derrière la tête, ils vous ont préparé une belle collection de petits plats tous plus délicieux les uns que les autres... à retrouver au rayon épicerie. 

Alors, parés pour la chasse aux saveurs ? 

Découvrir

Paul & Louise

 

Paul : fin cuisinier (et fils d’éleveur), héritier les plus grandes maisons, Paul est un fan de recettes et de produits du terroir ! Sur le terrain, il travaille tous les jours avec les producteurs pour dénicher les meilleurs ingrédients qui entreront dans la composition des recettes préparées pour vous.

 

Louise : Son truc à elle, en cuisine, c’est la nature, le végétal, et le produit à l’état brut. Passionnée de voyages, elle ramène dans ses bagages des tonnes de recettes qui sont le fruit d’autant de belles rencontres gourmandes autour du monde. Elle les partage avec vous et vous livre ses inspirations culinaires, avec un petit faible pour les épices: la petite touche qui va réveiller vos papilles !

 SAVEURS TRADITIONNELLES

La chasse aux saveurs

 

Ensemble, ils élaborent leurs plats en revisitant les recettes du patrimoine français (avec du « peps », bien sûr ! ) ou en vous emmenant à la découverte des recettes du monde. Au programme de la chasse aux saveurs: des petits plats créatifs, des plats cuisinés bio, un retour du marché, des légumes cuisinés aux épices et encore bien d’autres surprises gourmandes qui entreront à la carte en fonction des idées du moment...

 

Portant une attention particulière à l'origine et à la composition des produits; les viandes des plats cuisinés BIO sont 100% origine France, les ingrédients inutiles sont supprimés pour plus de naturel et l'ensemble des produits présentent un très bon nutri-score.

 

Des dizaines de recettes à découvrir: équilibrées, saines, gourmandes et toujours pratiques, pour se faire plaisir et faire le plein de saveurs tous les jours !

La cuisine de Paul et Louise

 

C’est à St Sébastien sur Loire près de Nantes (grand terroir et patrie du petit beurre) que Paul & Louise ont posé leurs cuisines. Installée au cœur d’une zone maraichère, la fabrique (toujours familiale) travaille les légumes et les produits des meilleurs producteurs. Depuis, les ateliers ont bien sûr été agrandis et modernisés pour répondre à toutes les normes alimentaires.

 

Autour de Paul & Louise, c’est toute une équipe qui œuvre à la préparation et au conditionnement des plats cuisinés: du produit brut à la recette pour emmener le tout jusqu’à votre assiette.