THE PRODUCT, THE PRODUCT, ALWAYS THE PRODUCT ! 

For Paul & Louise, there is no good cooking without good products! A dish is not just a recipe: it's all about taste, quality and ingredient selection. The supplies of Paul & Louise are sometimes the fruit of beautiful meetings and always the accomplishment of a daily work with the breeders and the producers, in the middle of the earth.

The approach of Paul & Louise : find the most possible local supplies and work in partnership with the passionate of the good product, because it is there that begins the hunt for flavors!

Because today, more than ever, you have the right to know what you eat, we are committed to essential points on a daily basis.

QUALITY, TRACEABILITY, ENVIRONMENT : A RESPONSIBLE APPROACH

Flavour hunters pursue an ambitious and responsible policy towards the environment. This policy is implemented through several aspects: use of nearby resources, guaranteed good working conditions, manufacture of green products and services, reduction in the thickness of wraps, recycling of cardboard, plastics and metal cans, use of the can which is the most ecological packaging which avoids any food waste due to its long shelf life, strong certifications (BIO, IFS, BRC) which allow a guaranteed food safety. A wastewater treatment agreement is also in place with the Nantes conurbation.

Paul & Louise are fully committed to quality and traceability. Indeed, all our products are subject to strict controls from the selection of raw materials to sterilization and packaging, and of course throughout their preparation. They are also tested by our quality engineers, verified by examinations carried out by external and independent laboratories specialized in food safety.

Rigorous processes and a high-performance system allow us to monitor our products from the entry of raw materials into our factory to their delivery to your points of sale.

Our commitments are long-term and are constantly developing : currently tests are being carried out on new recyclable, recycled and oven-ready trays.

NARROW RELATIONS WITH LOCAL PRODUCERS

Drawing on the richness and diversity of French terroirs, Paul & Louise pay attention to the selection of raw materials to compose the best dishes, a relationship as close as possible to suppliers. Close relationships with the sectors allow them to choose racy meats (Charolaises, limousines, blondes from Aquitaine), as close as possible to the production sites, in the respect of the taste.

BEAUTIFUL, GOOD, ORGANIC!

Because we no longer have to oppose pleasure, quality and respect of the environment today, paul & louise are committed to organic since more than 10 years! A concrete commitment that is reflected in the field by the integration of organic ingredients to recipes, as soon as supplies and sectors allow. This is a daily work with organic farming that allows, for example, Paul & Louise to offer you the widest range of organic ready-meals with no less than 18 recipes to discover!

Discover our BIO range

LE PRODUIT, LE PRODUIT, TOUJOURS LE PRODUIT !

Pour Paul & Louise, il n’y a pas de bonne cuisine sans bons produits ! Un plat ne se résume pas seulement à une recette : tout est affaire de goût, de qualité et de sélection des ingrédients. Les approvisionnements de Paul & Louise sont  parfois le fruit de belles rencontres et toujours l'accomplissement d'un travail quotidien avec les éleveurs et les producteurs, au coeur des terroirs. 

La démarche de Paul & Louise : trouver les approvisionnements les plus locaux possibles et travailler en partenariat avec les passionnés du bon produit , car c’est là que commence la chasse aux saveurs !

Parce qu’aujourd’hui plus que jamais vous êtes en droit de savoir ce que vous mangez, nous nous engageons au quotidien sur des points essentiels.

QUALITÉ, TRACABILITÉ, ENVIRONNEMENT : UNE DÉMARCHE RESPONSABLE

Les chasseurs de saveurs mènent une politique ambitieuse et responsable vis-à-vis de l'environnement. Cette politique est menée à travers plusieurs aspects : utilisation des ressources proches, de bonnes conditions de travail garanties, la fabrication de produits et de services verts, la réduction de l'épaisseur des wraps,  le recyclage des cartons, plastiques et boîtes en métal, l'utilisation de la boîte de conserve qui est l'emballage le plus écologique qui évite tout gaspillage alimentaire du fait de sa longue conservation, des certifications fortes (BIO, IFS, BRC) permettent une sécurité alimentaire assurée. 

Paul & Louise s'engagent pleinement en termes de qualité et de traçabilité. En effet, tous nos produits font donc l'objet de contrôles stricts depuis la sélection des matières premières jusqu’à la stérilisation et au conditionnement, et évidemment tout au long de leur préparation. Ils sont également testés par nos ingénieurs qualité, vérifications confortées par des examens réalisés par des laboratoires extérieurs et indépendants spécialisés dans la sécurité alimentaire.

Des process rigoureux et un système performant nous permettent de suivre nos produits depuis l'entrée des matières premières dans notre usine jusqu'à leur livraison dans vos points de vente. 

Nos engagements s'inscrivent dans la durée et ne cesse de se développer : actuellement des tests s'opèrent sur des nouvelles barquettes recyclabes, recyclés et passant au four. 

DES RELATIONS ÉTROITES AVEC LES PRODUCTEURS LOCAUX

Puisant au coeur de la richesse et de la diversité des terroirs français, Paul & Louise prêtent attention à la sélection des matières premières pour composer les meilleurs plats, une relation au plus près des fournisseurs. Les relations étroites avec les filières leur permettent de choisir des viandes de boeuf origine France, au plus proche des sites de production, dans le respect du goût.

DU BEAU, DU BON, DU BIO !

Paul & louise s’engagent résolument pour le bio ! Un engagement concret qui se traduit sur le terrain par l’intégration  des ingrédients bio aux recettes, dès que les approvisionnements et filières le permettent. C’est un travail quotidien mené avec les coopératives agricoles bio qui permet, par exemple,à Paul & Louise de pouvoir vous proposer la gamme de plats cuisinés bio la plus étendue avec plusieurs recettes à découvrir ! 

Découvrir notre gamme Bio